E: info@mcinerneysports.com      Follow Us:  



Chelsea Tickets and Fixtures 2017-2018

CHELSEA FC TICKETS

McInerney Sports are delighted to offer Chelsea supporters everywhere the opportunity to enjoy Premiership matches live throughout the 2017-2018 season.

All our packages include reserved seat match tickets and centrally located hotel accommodation. Individuals and Groups catered for.

Seats are located in the West Stand Upper Tier and the package includes:

  • One, Two or Three nights stay in Hotel subject to availability
  • 3-Course Dinner with 1/2 bottle of house wine per person
  • Full English Breakfast
  • Reserved West Stand Upper seat
  • Free Match Programme

Where possible, we will book you in to the Millennium & Copthorne Hotel @ Stamford Bridge, making your stay as central and luxurious as possible.

Extra nights available (subject to availability).

CHELSEA FIXTURES 2017-2018
DATE OPPOSITION HOME/AWAY
Sat 12 Aug Burnley Home
Sat 26 Aug Everton Home
Sat 16 Sep Arsenal Home
Sat 30 Sept Manchester City Home
Sat 21 Oct Watford Home
Sat 4 Nov Manchester Utd Home
Wed 29 Nov Swansea Home
Sat 2 Dec Newcastle Utd Home
Sat 16 Dec Southampton Home
Tue 26 Dec Brighton Home
Sat 30 Dec Stoke Home
Sat 13 Jan Leicester Home
Wed 31 Jan Bournemouth Home
Sat 10 Feb West Brom Home
Sat 10 Mar Crystal Palace Home
Sat 31 Mar Spurs Home
Sat 7 Apr West Ham Home
Sat 21 Apr Huddersfield Home
Sun 5 May Liverpool Home

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY MATCH DATE & KICK OFF TIME COULD CHANGE WITHOUT ANY NOTICE GIVEN.