E: info@mcinerneysports.com      Follow Us:  



Chelsea Tickets and Fixtures 2015-2016

CHELSEA FC TICKETS

McInerney Sports are delighted to offer Chelsea supporters everywhere the opportunity to enjoy Premiership matches live throughout the 2015-2016 season.

All our packages include reserved seat match tickets and centrally located hotel accommodation. Individuals and Groups catered for.

Seats are located in the West Stand Upper Tier and the package includes:

  • One, Two or Three nights stay in Hotel subject to availability
  • 3-Course Dinner with 1/2 bottle of house wine per person
  • Full English Breakfast
  • Reserved West Stand Upper seat
  • Free Match Programme

Where possible, we will book you in to the Millennium & Copthorne Hotel @ Stamford Bridge, making your stay as central and luxurious as possible.

Extra nights available (subject to availability).

MANCHESTER UNITED FIXTURES 2015-2016
DATE OPPOSITION HOME/AWAY
Wed 02 Aug Arsenal Away
Sat 08 Aug Swansea City Home
Sun 16 Aug Manchester City Away
Sun 23 Aug West Brom Away
Sat 29 Aug Crystal Palace Home
Sat 12 Sep Everton Away
Sat 19 Sep Arsenal Home
Wed 23 Sep Walsall Away
Sat 26 Sep Newcastle Away
Sat 03 Oct Southampton Home
Sat 17 Oct Aston Villa Home
Sat 24 Oct West Ham United Away
Tue 27 Oct Stoke City Away
Sat 31 Oct Liverpool Home
Sat 07 Nov Stoke City Away
Sat 13 Nov Hull City Home
Sat 21 Nov Norwich City Home
Sun 29 Nov Tottenham Hotspur Away
Sat 05 Dec Bournemouth Home
Mon 14 Dec Leicester City Away
Sat 19 Dec Sunderland Home
Sat 26 Dec Watford Home
Mon 28 Dec Manchester United Away
Sun 03 Jan Crystal Palace Away
Sun 10 Jan Scunthorpe Home
Wed 13 Jan West Bromwich Albion Home
Sat 16 Jan Everton Home
Sun 24 Jan Arsenal Away
Wed 03 Feb Watford Away
Sun 07 Feb Manchester United Home
Sat 13 Feb Newcastle Home
Sat 27 Feb Southampton Away
Tue 01 Mar Norwich Home
Sat 05 Mar Stoke Home
Sat 12 Mar Liverpool Away
Sat 19 Mar West Ham Home
Sat 02 Apr Aston Villa Away
Sat 09 Apr Bournemouth Home
Sat 16 Apr Manchester City Home
Sat 23 Apr Bournemouth Away
Sat 30 Apr Tottenham Hotspur Home
Sat 07 May Sunderland Away
Sun 15 May Leicester Home

PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY MATCH DATE & KICK OFF TIME COULD CHANGE WITHOUT ANY NOTICE GIVEN.